Contact

General Information

Phone: (414) 273-8288
Email: info@milwaukeehistory.net

Historical Center

910 N. Old World Third Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1591
Phone: (414) 273-8288

Research Library

910 N. Old World Third Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1591
Phone: (414) 273-7487
Email: library@milwaukeehistory.net

Staff

Linda Lucas, Education and Outreach

Phone: (414) 273-8288
Email: llucas@milwaukeehistory.net

Kevin Abing, Archivist

Phone: (414) 273-7487
Email: kabing@milwaukeehistory.net

Daniel Benson, Library Assistant

Phone: (414) 273-8288
Email: dbenson@milwaukeehistory.net

Katie Adams, Hospitality and Guest Engagement Coordinator

Phone: (414) 273-8288
Email: kadams@milwaukeehistory.net

Carol Lemanczyk, Accountant

Phone: (414) 273-8288
Email: clemanczyk@milwaukeehistory.net

Juliet Hills, Receptionist & Visitor’s Experience

Phone: (414) 273-8288
Email: jhills@milwaukeehistory.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s